LIL' PACS

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers. Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am FREE ENTRY


Here's what's coming up this season:   Friday 11 January – Music with Helen Friday 18 January – Storytelling with Kirsty Friday 25 January – Arts & Crafts with Lou Friday 1 February – Dance with Beth Friday 8 February – Music with Helen Friday 15 February – Storytelling with Kir...

Fri 25 Jan 2019 -
Fri 26 Jul 2019

THE ISLE OF BRIMSKER

Where the waves meet the rock A lighthouse keeper lives on a desolate outcrop surrounded by stormy seas. Duty bound to maintain the light that guides boats away from danger, she lives a solitary existence. Until one day a runaway lands on the shore and together they face the inevitable. Change is on the horizon but not in the form she expects. How do you survive when faced with the biggest decisions of your life? Would you change the world or change yourself? A new multi-sensor...

Thu 31 Jan 2019 -
Fri 01 Feb 2019

Commuter Jazz

COMMUTER JAZZ

The weekend starts here. Great live music from hot swingin' jazz to hip funkateers. Friday evenings in Zing Cafe Bar 5–7pm. 18 January to 12 July (excluding 12 & 19 April, 31 May & 5 & 28 June) FREE ENTRY


Upcoming events announced thus far...

  JAN 18 - The Thom Whitworth Trio JAN 25 - Sam Dunn FEB 1 - TBA FEB 8 - TBA FEB 15...

Fri 25 Jan 2019 -
Fri 26 Jul 2019