LIL' PACS

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers. Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am FREE ENTRY


Here's what's coming up this season Friday 8 September - Dancing with Beth Friday 15 September - Storytelling with Kirsty Friday 22 September - Arts & Crafts with Lou Friday 29 September - Dancing with Beth (SPECIAL ROUNDABOUT PERFORMANCE - PRE-BOOKING ADVISED) Friday 6 October - Music with Helen Friday 13 ...

Fri 12 May 2017 -
Fri 08 Dec 2017

MULCH

General Practise Artists Rob Britt, Ross Oliver, Nick Simpson, Ellen Brady and Nathan Baxter have constructed an interactive sound installation under the collaborative identity “Mulch”, a project that uses analogue sound effects to sculpt live sound environments.


Tickets: Free (no ticket required) Location: University of Lincoln Brayford Campus (see Box Offi...

Fri 20 Oct 2017 -
Sun 29 Oct 2017

VIRGIN TERRITORY

Vincent Dance Theatre We all want to be 'liked' and 'followed,' but what impact does performing for the camera have on our lives? This powerful installation features stunning cinematography and real-life testimony, leading you through a series of lyrical, disarming exchanges, performed across multiple screens by four children and four adults. Contains content that some people may find upsetting. Adult supervision for under 14s advised. The film runs at 1 hour and 15 minutes and will sta...

Fri 20 Oct 2017 -
Fri 20 Oct 2017

Commuter Jazz

COMMUTER JAZZ

The weekend starts here. Great live music from laid back Lounge to Brazilian beats. Friday evenings in Zing Cafe Bar 5–7pm. FREE ENTRY


Here's what's coming up...

Friday 8 September – The Ronnie Bottomly Trio   Friday 15 September – The Thom Whitworth Trio   Friday 22 September – Djanco featuring Andy Aitchison   No Jazz on Friday 29 September...

Fri 08 Sep 2017 -
Fri 01 Dec 2017