Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers. Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am FREE ENTRY

Here's what's coming up this season Friday 12 January - Dancing with Beth Friday 19 January - Music with Helen Friday 26 January - Storytelling with Kirsty Friday 2 February - Arts & Crafts with Lou Friday 9 February - Dancing with Beth Friday 16 February - Music with Helen Friday 23 February - Storytellin...

Fri 06 Apr 2018 -
Fri 27 Jul 2018

Commuter Jazz


The weekend starts here. Great live music from laid back Lounge to Brazilian beats. Friday evenings in Zing Cafe Bar 5–7pm. FREE ENTRY

Here's what's coming up...

  Friday 16 February - The Jazz Heritage Quartet   Friday 23 February - Eliot Richards with The Angus Milne Trio   Friday 2 March - Marta Hristea with The Jon Trier Trio   Friday 9...

Fri 13 Apr 2018 -
Fri 27 Jul 2018


If you want to sing or write songs, dance or choreograph, be a stand-up comedian, a musician, write sketches, direct, produce or learn more about backstage – there’s a place for you. No matter what your interests or experience everyone is welcome to join our creative journey! All of the original material will be produced by young people with the support of the Egg Box professional team.

Age: 12 - 18 years Just £3.50 a week!...

Fri 20 Apr 2018 -
Fri 06 Jul 2018