LIL' PACS

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers. Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am FREE ENTRY


Here's what's coming up this season

Friday 7 Sept – Dance with Beth

Friday 14 Sept – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 21 Sept – Music with Helen

Friday 28 Sept – Storytelling with Kirsty

...

Fri 21 Sep 2018 -
Fri 07 Dec 2018

Commuter Jazz

COMMUTER JAZZ

The weekend starts here. Great live music from laid back Lounge to Brazilian beats. Friday evenings in Zing Cafe Bar 5–7pm. FREE ENTRY


Here's what's coming up...

  Friday 7 September - The Firebird Quartet   Friday 14 September - The Thom Whitworth Trio   Friday 21 September - Djanco featuring Andy Aitchison   Friday 28 September ...

Fri 21 Sep 2018 -
Fri 07 Dec 2018

Shout Youth Theatre

...

Fri 21 Sep 2018 -
Fri 07 Dec 2018

Loudmouth Youth Theatre

...

Fri 21 Sep 2018 -
Fri 07 Dec 2018

Rapunzel

RAPUNZEL

Once Upon a time, in a far off Kingdom, a bargain is struck and a young girl is taken from her parents. Locked away from the world "to keep her safe", the young Rapunzel grows up dreaming of adventures and life outside of her lonely room at the top of a tall tower. And as she grows up, her hair grows longer and longer and longer. Adapted from the original fairy tale, this magical musical play explores how the power of love can both blind us and help us see. And it's also about the hair, th...

Wed 12 Dec 2018 -
Mon 24 Dec 2018

ONE HUNDRED

A celebratory event marking one hundred years since the first General Election where women could vote. Together we will animate the streets of Lincoln and draw attention to the diverse talent and creativity of the women in our amazing city. From September there are monthly steering group meetings and monthly skills workshops for women in Lincolnshire’s community to attend for free. You can find the full programme of events and join the steering group working towards this exciting event, by ...

Fri 14 Dec 2018 -
Fri 14 Dec 2018