LIL’ PACS

Fri 25th May - Fri 27th Jul

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers.

Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am

FREE ENTRY


Here’s what’s coming up this season

Friday 12 January – Dancing with Beth
Friday 19 January – Music with Helen
Friday 26 January – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 2 February – Arts & Crafts with Lou
Friday 9 February – Dancing with Beth
Friday 16 February – Music with Helen
Friday 23 February – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 2 March – Arts & Crafts with Lou
Friday 9 March – Dancing with Beth
Tuesday 13 March – LIL’ PACS EGGCITE SPECIAL https://lpac.co.uk/event/lil-pacs-eggcite/
Friday 16 March – Music with Helen
Friday 23 March – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 6 April – Arts & Crafts with Lou
Friday 13 April – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 20 April – Dancing with Beth
Friday 27 April – Music with Helen
Friday 4 May – Arts & Crafts with Lou
Friday 11 May – Dancing with Beth
Friday 18 May – Music with Helen
Friday 25 May – Dancing with Beth
Friday 1 June – Dancing with Beth
Friday 8 June – Arts & Crafts with Lou
Friday 15 June – Music with Helen
Friday 22 June – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 29 June – Arts & Crafts with Lou
Friday 6 July – Dancing with Beth
Friday 13 July – Music with Helen
Friday 20 July – Storytelling with Kirsty