LIL’ PACS

Fri 16th Nov - Fri 7th Dec

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers.

Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am

FREE ENTRY


Here’s what’s coming up this season

Friday 7 Sept – Dance with Beth

Friday 14 Sept – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 21 Sept – Music with Helen

Friday 28 Sept – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 5 Oct – Dance with Beth (Roundabout Special)

Friday 12 Oct – Music with Helen

Friday 19 Oct – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 26 Oct – Dance with Beth

Friday 2 Nov – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 9 Nov – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 16 Nov – Music with Helen

Friday 23 Nov – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 30 Nov – Dance with Beth

Friday 7 Dec – Arts & Crafts with Lou