LIL’ PACS

Fri 22nd Mar - Fri 26th Jul

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers.

Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am

FREE ENTRY


Here’s what’s coming up this season:

 

Friday 11 January – Music with Helen

Friday 18 January – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 25 January – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 1 February – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 8 February – Music with Helen

Friday 15 February – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 22 February – Dance with Beth

Friday 1 March – Dance with Beth

Friday 8 March – Music with Helen

Friday 15 March – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 22 March – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 29 March – Dance with Beth

Friday 5 April – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 12 April – EASTER SPECIAL (in Auditorium) BOOKING REQUIRED

Friday 19 April – NO LIL PACS (EASTER)

Friday 26 April – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 3 May – Dance with Beth

Friday 10 May – Music with Helen

Friday 17 May – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 24 May – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 31 May – NO LIL PACS

Friday 7 June – Music with Helen

Friday 14 June – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 21 June – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 28 June – Dance with Beth

Friday 5 July – Music with Helen

Friday 12 July – Arts & Crafts with Lou

Friday 19 July – Storytelling with Kirsty

Friday 26 July – Dance with Beth


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /nas/content/live/lpacdev/wp-content/themes/lpac/templates/content-single.php on line 118