LIL’ PACS

Fri 12th May - Fri 28th Jul

Fun creative play sessions led by storytellers, musicians and artists: perfect for parents and toddlers.

Friday Mornings in Zing Cafe Bar 10-11.30am

FREE ENTRY


Here’s what’s coming up…

Friday 2 June – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 9 June – Dancing with Beth
Friday 16 June – Music with Helen
Friday 23 June – Arts & Crafts with Nadya
Friday 30 June – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 7 July – Dancing with Beth
Friday 14 July – Music with Helen
Friday 21 July – Storytelling with Kirsty
Friday 28 July – Arts & Crafts with Nadya