Latest news

Lincolnshire Day Offer

Posted by Alice Dale, 15th September 2016, 15:27pm

To celebrate Lincolnshire Day and local performing arts, we are offering 20% off when you book to see three or more shows that were created in Lincoln. Happy Together by The Lincoln Company (Friday 30 September, 1pm) Much Ado About Nothing by Lincoln Stage Company (Friday 30 September – Sunday 2 October, times vary) Company by The Lincoln Company (Saturday 22 October, 7.30pm) Dracula by Push to Shove Theatre (Saturday 29 – Sunday 30 October, 7.30pm) Shakespeare Season by The Lincoln Company -Anthony & Cleopatra, Saturday 3 December, 7.30pm -Timon of Athens, Sunday 4 December, 7.30pm -Othello, Monday 5 December, 7.30pm -King Henry IV Part One, Tuesday 6 December, 7.30pm -King Henry IV Part Two, Wednesday 7 December, 7.30pm Treasure Island by The Lincoln Company (Monday 12 – Saturday 24 December, Times Vary) BRRR! The Lost Polar Bear by Lincoln Stage Company (Friday 16 – Saturday 24 December, Times Vary) Just add the shows into your basket online and the discount will automatically be applied. You can also book in person or over the phone. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers and will run from Monday 26 September to Sunday 2 October.